Mobile device

Mobile Device Management Market Size, Share, Trends, Growth, Analysis, Business Opportunities, Key Players, Demand, Competitive Landscape, Segments 2028

The global mobile device management market size is expected to reach USD 32.45 billion at a steady CAGR of 28.2% in 2028, according to the latest analysis from Emergen Research. This steady growth in market revenue can be attributed to the growing number of electronic devices such as smartphones, tablets, and laptops, as well as desktop and wearable devices. Growing concerns associated with the rapid adoption of the Bring Your Own Device (BYOD) program by the organization are key factors that emphasize improving the efficiency and productivity of mobile devices, which in turn has boosted the adoption of mobile device management solutions. Moreover, this trend is expected to continue during the forecast period.

Request a sample PDF copy of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-sample/681

Increasing on-device configuration deployment, corporate data security, corporate data segregation, corporate email and document security, increasing support devices and the integration and management of mobile devices such as laptops, PCs and smartphones are expected to drive the market growth. before. Increasing investment by major players to develop innovative new products supporting mobile device management systems such as Open Mobile Alliance (OMA), Enterprise Mobility Management (EMM) and Unified Endpoint Management (UEM) is expected to further boost the market growth over the forecast period. .

The Global Mobile Device Management Market research report provides a brief overview of the competitive landscape and key developments, policies, manufacturing costs, and processes. The report also provides the analysis of import/export, production and consumption ratio, supply and demand, cost, price, estimated revenue and gross margins. The report further examines in detail the driving factors influencing the growth of the market currently and in the coming years.

Major market players include Cisco Systems, Inc., Microsoft Corporation, IBM Corporation, Citrix Systems, SAP SE, Google, Mobileiron, VMware, Kaspersky Lab Inc., Broadcom Inc. (Symantec Corporation), Matrix42 and ManageEngine.

To Get Access To Complete Report On Mobile Device Management Market Click On The Link Mentioned Here @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/mobile-device-management-market

Emergen Research has segmented the global mobile device management market based on deployment type, solution, end-use, and region:

Deployment Type Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018-2028)

On the site

Cloud

Solution Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018-2028)

Device management

Application Management

security management

Others

End-Use Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2018-2028)

Government and public sector

Logistics & Transportation

Retail and e-commerce

BFSI

IT & Telecommunications

Manufacturing and Automotive

Media and entertainment

Health care

Energy and Utilities

Key Geographies Featured in the Report:

North America (United States, Mexico and Canada)

Asia-Pacific (China, Japan, India and Rest of Asia-Pacific)

Europe (UK, France, Germany and Rest of Europe)

Latin America (Brazil and Rest of Latin America)

Middle East and Africa (GCC Countries and Rest of Middle East and Africa)

Ask for a discount on the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-discount/681

The main findings of the report suggest:

In April 2021, Cisco and SFR announced major network infrastructure upgrades that will boost business in France and accelerate their digitalization plan. SFR has increased the number of high-speed Internet connections available, including fiber, 4G and 5G. With 20.7 million eligible FTTx connections, SFR operates the first fiber optic network in the country (FTTH / FTTB) and was the first operator in France to introduce 5G, from Nice. SFR has launched three 5G plans for businesses, which are available on a range of 5G devices.

In April 2021, Microsoft Corporation’s partnership with Intel and AMD resulted in the release of the Surface Laptop 4, which is a familiar-looking new device. It offers an integrated HD front camera with low light capability.

The cloud-based systems segment accounted for the largest revenue share in the mobile device management market in 2020. The growing number of users of devices such as smartphones, laptops, tablets, and computers desktop systems, and growing concerns regarding continuous improvement of operating systems such as iOS, Android, Windows, macOS, and Chrome OS are expected to drive increasing deployment of cloud-based systems in the mobile device management market globally. during the forecast period.

Key Objectives of the Global Mobile Device Management Market Report:

An overall analysis and forecast estimate of the market has been included in this report.

The report offers valuable insights into key drivers, restraints, opportunities, and challenges faced by the Global Mobile Device Management Market and its major players.

The report sheds light on the leading market competitors along with their business strategies and long-term expansion plans.

To View Detailed TOC of Global Mobile Device Management Market Report Visit @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/mobile-device-management-market

Thank you for reading our report. To learn more about customizing the report, please contact us, and our team will make sure the report is tailored to your needs.

See the transcripts provided by Emergen Research:

Tissue Engineering Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/tissue-engineering-market

Bioelectric Medicine Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/bioelectric-medicine-market

Infectious Disease Rapid Diagnostic Testing Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/infectious-disease-rapid-diagnostic-testing-market

Medical Holographic Imaging Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/medical-holographic-imaging-market

Smart Stethoscope Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/smart-stethoscope-market

Healthcare Business Intelligence Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/healthcare-business-intelligence-market

Healthcare Cloud Computing Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/healthcare-cloud-computing-market

Healthcare Fraud Analytics Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/healthcare-fraud-analytics-market

Mobile Health Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/mhealth-market

Mobile Medical Apps Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/mobile-medical-apps-market

Patient Engagement Solutions Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/patient-engagement-solutions-market

RFID in Healthcare Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/rfid-in-healthcare-market

Surgical Robotics Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/surgical-robotics-market

Urgent Care Apps Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/urgent-care-apps-market

Virtual Diagnostics Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/virtual-diagnostics-market

About Us:

At Emergen Research, we believe in technological progress. We are a growing market research and strategy consulting firm with an extensive knowledge base on cutting-edge and potentially market-disrupting technologies that are expected to become more prevalent over the next decade.

Contact us:

Eric Lee

Corporate Sales Specialist

Emerging research | Web: www.emergenresearch.com

Direct Line: +1 (604) 757-9756

E-mail: [email protected]

Visit for more information: https://www.emergenresearch.com/insights

Discover our personalized intelligence services | Growth Consulting Services

Read the full press [email protected] https://www.emergenresearch.com/press-release/global-mobile-device-management-market